The #1 Reason I'm Going To SteemFest 2016

in #steemfest8 years ago

I just bought my SteemFest ticket, my plane ticket from Toronto Canada, and booked 6 nights at the Volkshotel. I've never been to Amsterdam before so I wanted a few extra days to explore the city.

Here's the #1 reason I'm going to SteemFest - and it has nothing to do with money.


To skip the preamble and jump straight to the #1 reason - skip to 0:39 in the video.

Here's one ticket for yours truly;)


Paid for with bitcoin - which was super quick and easy.

Can't wait to see you all there!

Peace,
dan-atstarlite

Sort:  

Your one lucky guy, have fun at Steemfest. I travel through Pearson International Airport as well, it's the best airport in Canada.

steemfest? bloody fantastic!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60104.15
ETH 3299.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37