You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemfest 2 in Lisbon: This is my Pay-It-Forward Steemfest2 Plane Ticket Plan!!

in #steemfest7 years ago

Such a great post, you have my vote and resteem.
"@quinneaker has created an unparalleled life of abundance in this super sustainable ecovillage @gardenofeden: we can serve 40,000 free meals a year, save 350,000 pounds of trash from the landfill, and achieve a negative carbon footprint." - THAT IS INSANELY AMAZING!!!!!!! I would love to visit and lend a pair of hands one day! 🙏 Also agree with @theprophet0 's amazing input, you have my vote for witness. Have a wonderful day xo

Sort:  

Thank you so much, @daisyd!!! I'm really grateful our mission inspires you!!! It really really is insanely amazing, and I would love for you to be part of it yourself one day. Your positive attitude and beautiful soul would be a genuine asset to have in company 💛

🙏 Thank you so much @saramiller - I would love to be a part of it and meet all you wonderful Steemians. If not this time definitely next and will be on the look out for all your posts about it. Hope you were chosen?? x

@everlove was chosen! She also lives at the @gardenofeden and will be my travel buddy to Steemfest 2, so it's almost like I won myself :)
@everlove is a super stellar lady and is incredibly generous and supportive, and she's super deserving of such a marvelous gift 💛

https://steemit.com/steemfest2/@theprophet0/and-the-winner-of-the-free-steemfest2-plane-ticket-is

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66109.31
ETH 3290.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71