You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gearing Up For Steemfest III- Interviewing @Roelandp on Steemfest!

in #steemfest6 years ago

@hashcash, very nice video/interview!
Btw, when I watch a video with @nathanmars....he is so different sometimes (at least to me). I mean when I watch solo videos with Nathan, he seems sometimes to be a bit assertive person. But when you see him engaging in communications with other people, you understand that he is a great listner and a very social and friendly communicator. I remember some of his videos from late August and, probably, some of them were recorded in September in Krakow with the english family in the bus, and the video with the polish young lady (I think her name was Olya). Nathan was so supportive in these interviews.

Sort:  

@nathanmars is definitely one of the best guy out there...... both as a person and as a steemian. That's the great thing about being in different situations with different people, you can get to know a person little by little as you watch them interact.

PS: I think I was the cameraman for Nathan in both of the interviews you mentioned :-)

@hashcach, ok! Thank you for answering. But, it seems to me that you are already not the cameraman of Nathan in Japan. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87