Steemfest - First day in Lisbon Portugal

in #steemfest7 years ago (edited)

Arrived last night (Monday) but was too late to do much. Did some exploring in Lisbon today, bumped into @andrarchy and @ned briefly who were just checking in at the hotel from an overnight flight.

I've been here a number of times but it was a long time ago so don't know my way around, see my old post.
https://steemit.com/travel/@cryptofunk/trip-to-lisbon-portugal-in-2009-hoping-to-return-for-steemfest

Nice view from HF Fenix hotel and great weather :)

IMG_20171031_150257_Small.jpg

A shop @opheliafu and I went into had some nice displays

IMG_20171031_115400_Small.jpg

A cool chapel we came across walking through the steep streets

IMG_20171031_095128_Small.jpg

What a gem, the in flight magazine has info about Bitcoin, maybe it will detail Steem next time around. Hat tip Coingate not to be confused with Gatecoin
IMG_20171030_163059_Small.jpg

Looking forward to meeting ya'll

Sort:  

Nothing like seeing a bitcoin piece in the magazine!

우왓 다음 포스트 기대할게요:)
look forward to the next post.

Hi ~i'm korean I saw you at Steemfest.
Do you remember the steembanner I gave you as a gift?
I want to see you again next year at Steemfest.

Hi @roychoi I remember well, we still have the banner thanks a lot. We also have the spicy snacks which we will try soon. It was great meeting you and the #kr crew, hopefully see you again next year at Steemfest!

thannk you~, me too ^^

It was nice meeting you @roychoi!

oh thankyou(^^) we are friend(^^)

Nice shot @cryptofunk
Keep it coming friend. You guys are doing great at steemfest2 😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78