You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Got My SteemFest² Ticket!!!!! Celebrating 1000 Subscribers!!!! The Steemit European Roadshow!!!!

in #steemfest7 years ago (edited)

Congratulations on your 1000+followers! I must say that I am glad to be one of them! 😊 I am not surprised how quickly you have gained support here on Steemit. When you show love and give support it is returned to you. You are very passionate about family, you put your all into what you believe in and you are following your family's dreams so that you can continue to spend quality time with them and so that you and your beautiful wife can continue to educate them!

I am so excited for you and your family and what's to come! Have a heck of a time at the Steemfest! What an absolute marvelous opportunity! Steem On my Friends~ 😃

Sort:  

Thank you @crosheille, you are a true genuine soul and your comments are filled with encouragement and support, I love sharing our life when I know people like you are taking it all in and enjoying it.

Thank you for being you and for uplifting our days the way you do :)

Bless.

You Got it! You all have my support all the way! 😉 Many Blessings~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64156.67
ETH 3169.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53