You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Back from Steemfest ¦ A chapter has ended, a new journey begins

in #steemfest4 years ago

Thank you so much for your kind words, I don't know if I quite live up to them, but I love them anyhow!

More seriously... Thank you to you and the ladies for asking such intelligent, curious, and not always easy questions about our blockchain. I love the spark for learning and the fire it lights in people that drives them to help create a better ecosystem. I also appreciate how gracious you were given my answers being slightly slurred and that I was easily two bottles of Sang Som deep. ☺️

Sort:  

LOL, you're welcome 😅

Maybe the sangsom actually helped you to be able to explain it so layman style that non technical person could understand too.

So cheers to sangsom of the night! 😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87