You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking For Advice // Post Steemfest Travel - Prague, Vienna or Berlin??

in #steemfest6 years ago

I saw that @luzcypher was inviting people to join him in Thailand afterwards! So cool!

I’m kinda thinking I might wanna stay in Europe though to help keep costs down. Also, I’ve never been to Europe, so experiencing more of the areas around Poland seems to make sense to me. :)

I havnt officially bought tickets yet- but I probably will in the next day or two! Yay! Just gotta figure out how much I want to extend my trip.

Excited to meet you in Poland!! 😊

Sort:  

I think while you are 'here', I would be a shame not to catch another city or two, so good on you for looking into the options and seeing what people have to say.

Thailand would be amazing, I'm all about chasing the sun and by November it will be much lower in the sky here. It's only funds stopping me from joining the Thai after party :D

Same to you, it's gonna be a brill week!

Couldn’t agree with you more that!! It is cold and dreary where I live in November too and so I usually try to chase the sun with my travels as well.

Maybe next year Steemfest will be somewhere warm. I think Mexico could be fun. Cheap once you are there and beautiful/sunny.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53