Steemfest Vlog #2!

in #steemfest6 years ago


Hi Friends!

I filmed this update this morning and after another crazy day of Steemfest - am just getting time to upload it now!

Here are a couple thoughts on yesterday and some interesting things that happened! I’m totally losing my voice in this video - and I can assure you it has gotten much worse as the day has gone on! Haha woops... looks like I may not be singing on karaoke tomorrow.

Have a great night everyone and I’ll check in with you tomorrow!! Lots of awesome things happened today that I can’t wait to share!

Xo, Lea

21D684CB-CA72-4207-9485-43D5D4994863.gif

Meet me at SteemFest 2018 in Kraków

austin.png


More of my Steemy Adventures


The Steem Sister Show Has a New Page!
The Steem Monster Show with @littlescribe and @coruscate
Watch My Talk at the Steem Creators Conference
Support The November Minnow of the Month - @iamjadeline
Learn More About Mene 24k Gold Investment Jewelry

Ps... the awesome Steemfest3 dividers were designed by @rivalzzz. Get the html to use in your own posts here.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Greetings, dear Coruscate

You said you had no voice in the video. I went to watch your video and I did not hear you talking, I thought you had been mute. But when I looked here, it was my computer that was dumb hehehe.

Enjoy the party there. If you can, make a video of the staff

Thank you and good evening!!!

Wow, the news about your Steemfest Goodiebag, stressful moment!

I just posted a new update from today, and the bag situation finally worked out after several attempts! 😅

That's awesome, thanks for sharing Steemfest.

seems like you really got into that steemfest vibe, you'll be buzzing for months after this! :)

Oh it is so true! You guys thought I was crazy about Steemit before. Just wait. ✌🏻

oh i know it to be true. i'd love to 1-2-1 video chat at some point too if you can when you get back seeing as we did'nt meet at steemfest. got a project i'd LOVE you to be involved in. if ya game, if not could be useful for you in it's own right.

Let’s chat when I get back! I’m traveling all day today - but took tomorrow off to rest. Maybe we could find some time to chat. :)

of course, absolutely, whenever your ready, plenty of time! i'm SO SO glad you got the steemfest experience. incredible right? :) safe travels, yeah if it works out tomorrow let's do a video chat first, but seriously, whenever this week, no rush. get adjusted back to reality!

You sound so different! I never would have picked your voice as yours in a voice-lineup.

Have you found out about any new projects or apps you're super excited about? There is so much info coming out of Steemfest and I've barely scratched the surface of it.

Hope your nappage provides you with all the good voiceiness for 90s night... if not, you'll just have to embrace your lower register for Scrubs (TLC) and Crash Test Dummies.

Have fun. I'd be totally down for the karaoke night if I was there.

Aaaaaaaaa I saw you passing on the first night but I didn't want to interrupt, then I had to leave, then I couldn't meet anyone because I can't enter all the places you guys go.

Thank you so much for sharing your experiences over there in Poland. I hope that you get your STEEMFEST bag back. Please be safe and continue to enjoy yourself while there. You are in our prayers over here for safe travels.

Please let everyone know that Sarge says, hey! Have a great time!

Awesome its nice seeing everyone sharing whats going on feels like im right there with you guys. Next year im there for sure!!! Hope your voice recovers in time for karaoke, drink plenty of tea and honey!!!

These updates are really cool. I hope your voice recovers soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58625.96
ETH 3101.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41