Thank God for Steemit Whales! 💜 🙏🏻steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemfest7 years ago

I just found a little surprise in my wallet

... a reimbursement for my travel costs to Steemfest!

It's wonderful how long Steemfest lasts and how long the surprises keep coming.

We received so much - from @roelandp and his team's organisational powers, from each other, but also from the whales - some of which are invisible.

My friend @embracingchaos said a few times during Steemfest: "Thank God for whales!" :)

Indeed. Without them, we wouldn't have been able to buy a ticket for the lowest price, I guess. And without them, we wouldn't receive anything back to cover a part of our travel costs.

So, thank you whales! :)

Sort:  

Thank God the journey was a successful one @connecteconomy
And special thanks to those that support you in one way or the other.
I guess you really enjoyed your trip?
Steemit is the best community to be.

@maintain4real-eu

@connecteconomy : you are happy, I am also happy because we are both
in here. we will both beraktfitas, writing, and
always keep up good relationship here.
their kindness out there is a very beautiful thing.
hopefully remain successful.

What is whales I am new I don't know what that is congrats though

Hi @ellengwens, whales are people with a LOT of steempower. When we first start, we are generally considered "minnows", though many of us feel like plancton... ;)

Thank you shall want to Learnmore on steemian whales.How to make use of them. Thanx for the post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72