You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemfest³ 2018 - A Retrospective, Part 1

in #steemfest6 years ago

It was great meeting you @mrlightning and now seeing Steemfest through your eyes.

I can’t believe @techslut was nervous before her talk (even though she did mention “no sleep” in the ladies room :)) - I just watched her presentation on the replay and it was absolutely solid, professional and engaging! I’m finally beginning to understand what Utopian is all about! :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Part of @techslut's superpower is amazing faking-it abilities. The thing is, I think she really IS that good and the stress is just due to imposter-syndrom. I love her and I think she's awesome and I'm so very proud of her for all that she and Utopian have already achived.
It went so well this time that I have a feeling that next time she might be convinced to do the whole thing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58