You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemfest - Day 1

in #steemfest6 years ago

I was thrilled with @aggroed's presentation and I liked @ned's interview. It is starting to seem like things are looking up for the Steem blockchain @gadrian.

P.S. The success of @steemmonsters might be a sign of things to come 😊👍

Sort:  

There were other great presentations, but it's overwhelming information right now, and at least I'll need a few days to make sure I haven't missed anything important. I know I've learned a few new things too.

Being here is even more intense and overwhelming what with all the chance encounters! At some point I was in group chat with blocktrades, lukestokes, reggae muffin, suesa, therealwolf, nathan when hr1 turned up to check on the discussion ...

Wow, what a group! You said it well... overwhelming! Unfortunately I gotta stay away from intense and overwhelming...

I really hope in the lobbies or out of the spotlights, where all the talk was going on, some great relationships (and projects) are forged in the best interest of Steem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60973.26
ETH 2366.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58