You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hitchhiking to Steemfest: Day #2 - Bordeaux, France to Burgos, Spain (3 min. recap of the adventure)

in #steemfest7 years ago

Ayyy incredible journey. Love the video man so professional and engaging.

Good luck on your journey. Looking forward to more updates.

God bless.

Namaste

Sort:  

Hey my man long time no see, probably kind of my fault cause I haven´t had time to check out most of my friends blogs due to the low wifi access I´ve been having :/

Yeah! I takes a lot of effort but it is always so rewarding to see the final piece right? For sure buddy, tomorrow I will upload the next part!

Read you around ayyyy

Ayyyyyyyy its all good my friend. Can't wait to check it out. Glad you are achieving the goal you set for yourself. So inspirational to see.

Keep doing great things o weeeee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56652.41
ETH 2407.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33