You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemfest, Lisbon, Here I Come!

in #steemfest7 years ago (edited)

Wow will love to go as you are going......however no need for your little Spanish there hahahah its Portuguese Language. I would love to come and keep you entertained my bud @lukestokes however I have to take care of many issues with cash. However am still very interested and will look at the ticket prize from Germany . Is your hotel close to the seminar location? let me know if the room is still available

Sort:  

Yeah, I got a room in the main hotel. I haven't worked a deal out with anyone in the room yet. If cash is an issue for you, my suggestion would be to stay and work. For me, travel is a luxury and isn't always a good idea.

It depends on the benefit f the event...I think that I can work out the cash if I get good deals.. I dont underestimate the power of networking

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65844.70
ETH 3445.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68