Sort:  

Can you tell us about your team, how you met, how long familiar? do you have any goals on SteemFest? In addition to your dream to go there.

First time we met in a kinder garden, we was study at same school together, in a parallel groups. Even in same high school, and always celebrate holidays together.
Why we want to visit to the SteemFest?
We want to see developers, "whales" and other nice people in a real life, take some photos and have a good time.
We are confident that this trip will be memorable, because, some of us have never been abroad...

That is a really cool ambition. I wish you guys luck.
I am also planning to go to SteemFest, although I suspect I'll be going by bus or perhaps hitch-hiking, and I plan to stay in Amsterdam using CouchSurfing.
That way I can tell more people about Steem, and save money at the same time!
Btw, I see that your crowdfunding efforts have stalled a bit. So I suggest thinking of something cool that you plan to do at your trip to the SteemFest!
I am planning to write about it as I go, as well as take some interviews for @rusteemitblog, and some other project that is going to be announced in the future.

Anyhow, I wish you some inspiration and good luck! :-)

I wish you good luck, it will be interesting to see your trip diary)

Best of luck!

Hope to see you there! The more awesome people that are able to attend, the better!

Thanks for your support!

Congratulations on your commitment to your dreams!
I too would love to go to SteemFest and believe I can achieve it though have not yet started raising funds to go.
I wish you the best of luck as I will need it my self!

Carefully consider your costs. Hopefully we will see you on SteemFest!
Good luck to you!

Voted, anything that can help someone go is a good thing, good luck!!

Thanks a lot!!

You are getting closer to your dream. What is the visa situation for you to go to Amsterdam?

We need have a visa that we can across borderline(is's cost 60 euros per person) and go to Amsterdam(in that case is fly)

I think everything will be okay with visas.

Great to see part 1 went well. I hope that this one does as good if not better return for your group.

We hope so)

Does steemit use its own blockchain or does it hash to bitcoin blockchain?

your question is flood, but i answer. Steemit has own blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74