Steem Prophecy

in #steemfest8 years ago

Jackie & I are still tokin' away in Amsterdam. We're living with a Bitcoin legend who I will only reveal if we can get "alleviated medical expenses" :D That's the Steemian Deal.

We may be going to Barcelona next, you'll have to stay tuned!

I met what just might be the world's first crypto currency mutual fund in Holland that may be soon operating globally. The insight was incredible. It's 50% 6 month gains have got me beat. I'll write about them again when they cut the ribbon. This means I won't be opening my bank... I even missed Day 2 putting the website & post together.

Everything happens for a reason.

I will not be hosting @honesty as a bank anymore. However, I won't be powering it down. I have an idea to redirect it to sponsor my new Patreon gaming venture I've been working on, alongside the banking idea.

I had a lot of great talks with @ned. He's a professional guy. I look up to him in many ways.

Today I huffed & puffed an epiphany. I don't know whether it's true or not, but it's certainly specific.

STEEM PROPHECY



Steem will have a hard fork that offers more money to content creators, stem the inflation rate, and stupefies Steem Power's melting mechanism, flooding millions of Steem into markets & new wallets. Bitcoin will increase seismic ruptures to push fast hands. Steem Dollars will be in high demand, eventually returned as a content choice.

As the months go buy, news will reveal to the public that a popular internet giant has accumulated a large majority of the tight knit blockchain. News of blue skies will ring through the cryptosphere! Viral adoption will be celebrated as millions claim Steem the 'savior' social media needed. Early adopters & stakeholders are left to decide how they feel about it all.

Sort:  

Anything with incredible gains should be looked and studied three times! In any case, I admire your passion and focus in delivery stuff poetically. Your epiphany through the haze may be right on point.. make it rain!

too cute haaaaa ...I also stayed a bit longer but didn't see a bitcoin legend . Have fun guys !

"Have fun storming the castle." ~ Miracle Max

I like your prophecy. I am praying to the god of crypto that it comes true. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33