Flights Booked! Steem Fest 3 & Steem Creators Conferences

in #steemfest6 years ago


We are all booked and I'm excited! Let's talk about Steem conferences that are coming up!

With Gratitude,
Captain Bob


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Woohoo!! Stoked to meet you soon in Toronto, and I’m definitely hoping to make it to Steemfest!

Awesome that you have your tickets booked! What a great feeling!

I'm stoked to meet you as well! Should be a great time and I hope you can make it to Poland. I think it should be epic! I think we are up to almost 10 ddaily people who are going and staying in the AirBnB. Pretty exciting really.

i know that they changed the low for roaming so all countries that are in european union are charged as one country for calls and sms but data is a bit tricky. If you don't need your phone in Germany i think it will be cheaper to buy it in Poland, and you will probably get more data usage. Or just buy prepaid in germany and when you spend your 10-20Eur on that one, just buy a new one in Poland.

I appreciate the advice @bill.prag. Much appreciated. I think I have much to learn before getting there, but I'm excited to make the trip.

That will be epic Capt. If I really make my way up there be ready to find a bike, because we'll make some cycling videos!

Do it! We'll find a bike.....epic indeed!

I'm actually planning to go on a cycling trip from Poland, let's see how it goes.

congrats. I hope you have a wonderful and inspiring time.

Thank you!

I can't wait to see your videos of you goin to Poleland and u have alot of exciting content coming

Should be fun! I'm really looking forward to it and the ability to create some good content as well. I really love travel.

I will be great to see your videos about steemfest! I'm not sure about prepaid sim cards, but It might be that you have to get one for Berlin and then other at Krakov as they are different counties. I can google things up for you :)

Thanks for the advice! I think you might be right about the sim cards. One for each might be the way.

That is awesome man that you are going to both of those! Sounds like you will be in for a nice adventure in Europe. Good luck! :)

Still time for you to get tickets!

No money unfortunately. lol Otherwise I would come to both of them for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47