The Road To Steemfest - SuperVlog Part 1

in #steemfest6 years ago


Part 1 of the SuperVlog where we are on our way to Krakow, Poland. We travel by way of St. Louis, to Iceland, to Berlin at which point we join up with some fellow ddaily members to ride by car from Berlin to Krakow, Poland. More to come ;)

With Gratitude,
Captain Bob


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That was great. The whole family just watched it. The kids really liked it. Cannot wait for the next one!!

Thank you! Was a very fun trip!

Oh man, saying good bye to Winny was the hardest thing to watch lol but the funniest part was with Buttcoins hahaha

Winny out... for now 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha yeah man. So glad we got a chance to meet up and hang out. Love ya brother.

Epic. Absolutely epic. Thanks for sharing and creating this man. Such awesome memories and I wasn’t even in Berlin lol looking forward to episode two lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks man! I even got you in there ;) Indeed it was some amazing memories. Let's do it again soon!

This was a supervlog indeed and great to watch, my favourite bit was definitely at 14:28 :D

Hahaha, yeah I had to include that in there :D Thanks for watching!

OMG, You guys quite a dynamic duo - The First Edition.

@bimjer sounds much more fun in USA hahah

Love the cinematography. 8:34 - my place.

That Artakush... fml...

Hope there is enough space for the whole commenting the video, cause I write as I watch. #westvirginia

@buttcoins making butt coins at the butttub rounds it all up.

Simply beautiful.

Haha had to include the butt....LOL 8:34 was your place!

I got to hear the ddaily guys singing country roads. Dreams came true.

John Denver was alive and well in the @artakush death mobile that day thanks to the capable hands of @kevinli setting up the music queue.

Thanks for making an awesome effort to put this work on Dtube!!

I really enjoyed @buttcoin rap and actually enjoyed everything and it's felt like a watching a movie:)

Most of the times when I watch the DDaily crew's dtube content I realise how far away the most people (including myself) are in creating a quality video content and I salute you guys work!

Please give me some time and I'll be creating a DtubeFamily list and where I put DDaily crew on the top of the list because others must learn from you guys.

Looking forward to the next vlog :)

Thank you @nathanmars! Glad you enjoyed it and was great to spend some time talking with you at SF3. Continued peace and prosperity to you in Japan my friend.

Likewise my friend, I wish you Continued peace and prosperity to you and your family :)

This was damn good, Cap!

Posted using Partiko Android

Well thanks my man!

So, the famous pork knuckle. That thing looked huge!

Jerry's purple hat was cool. I used that to locate the group at Auschwitz when I was trailing behind talking pictures. Then he took it off, but it was cool as then I could locate @reggaemuffin's blue hair ha ha.

It's so cool to see what y'all went through. I hadn't even packed then!

That pork knuckle was indeed huge! The guy at the restaurant asked how hungry we were with smile on his face....he knew what we were getting ourselves into, hahaha.

Greetings @crypto.talk! I hope you are well.

Haha I am! Glad to see you are back!

Posted using Partiko Messaging

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79