Steemfest Here I Come!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemfest7 years ago

We have new colors of Steemit! Is it a Halloween prank? You never know! Flying to Lisbon in a few hours. Really excited, I’ll stay away from beer today.


How do you like the new look? Is green your color?

I’m looking forward to finally meet many of you in person so if you are there do not hesitate to say hi. I’ll be all over the place hopefully. I have dreadlocks so that should narrow the search. If you see any beer lying around I can post our selfie!

@detlev was kind enough to make me this wonderful polo shirt! I’ll wear it proudly! He is preparing for his speech so I hope many of you come to attend.

Weather seems to be nice. I only have to figure out how to reach Estátua do Marquês de Pombal from LIS airport at 1 AM. Any locals around?

Anything you’d like me to report on while I’m there? Keeping it short today!


Need some post visibility and promotion? Use @bellyrub bot! Still not enough? Trade or earn BUILDTEAM tokens! Better Steemit future right now. By @buildteam.

Buy BTC with Coinbase. Free 10$ in the link. Don’t want to spend money and you don’t like writing posts? Check out @sportsncoffee and @steempickem for FREE Sports Contests!



I offer good curation rewards if you’d like to follow my trail! Find me in chat or discord. Same username. Earn while you sleep! Expect @professorbromide, @cheftony, @derrick829, @anejosua’s vote and many more when I upvote! If you liked their vote, show some love back!

Sort:  

Wow!!!Have fun your Lisbon journey...
Choice of beer great fun..
Awesome polo t-shirt. Can you give me it? ha ha ha..
Steemfest on...
Safe journey @buzzbeergeek

See you soon! Safe trip :)

Enjoy Steemfest

Aw man, you're not there yet!! Get a move on ;0)

have fun on the Steemfest and cheers !! Beer on

Have rock and fun with party with your polo t-shirt.
Steemfest on...

Wish you a great time with all the amazing steemians there mate! Do share some pics of the event for us to enjoy from this side of the world!

Man that is an awesome shirt. Let us know when you land!

Great T-Shirt. Good marketing. 👍

Enjoy the steemfest @buzzbeergeek
Cheers to every peers you will meet there and skip the beers, you hear?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65551.56
ETH 2659.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89