SteemFest3 part1:The most pleasant impressions for all my life. As we were with @olga.maslievich terribly afraid...

in #steemfest6 years ago (edited)


It all began with the sixth morning, 7th of November. We cheerfully woke up, we drank tea (no, we did not drink tea), and we went by taxi on the dark road to the station. When we arrived at the station I was a little worried. Honestly, I first booked internet tickets and I was not at all convinced that this bus would come. But after 20 minutes our bus arrived at his parking lot and we successfully sat there. That's how our long and exciting way to the Polish border began. Since there was morning and it was a little dark and foggy, I slept all the way. And when we came to the customs and my mom started to wake me, I was not in a very good mood. At first, were checking our passports, and then our bags. After that, we crossed the border and have already continued their long and exciting journey to Krakow overseas. After a couple of hours we arrived at Krakow Glowny.
IMG_20181107_131654.jpg
Our first indignation was because the taxi at the station was twice as expensive as an ordinary taxi. But we are business people and we have to solve this issue. We asked a stewardes woman from the bus to order us a local taxi. She ordered a taxi named Olga and in three minutes (very quickly) a taxi arrived and we successfully landed on him. When we came to our street, we did not know what to do next.Due to the fact that we did not have a Polish card, and we could not call to the owners, and the doors were closed on intercom. We decided to go to the nearest store near the doors of our house and we tried to ask for help in the Polish language. And there was such a good seller, that she brought us up to Airbnb Apartments.
When we went to our apartment, we were delighted. It was a combination of modern style and comfort at the same time.
IMG_20181107_142344.jpg
It was incredible Airbnb and we were extremely happy to have chosen this companion for these 5 days. But I will write a separate article about her. So let's go on our journey. We started moving in the direction of the bridge and you can not imagine how we were afraid. The fact is that we only taught English for a month and we were very worried not to be disgraced and not look foolish. It was an evening and we photographed for a long time the sunset
IMG_20181107_163518.jpg

because we could not go to Qubus - we were very scared. In short, we were hesitating for a long time, but in the end we came to power and still went. We saw a lot of people who spoke English actively. On the threshold of the first one we are
met it was @gtg, I saw his posts in front of SF and I wanted to get acquainted with him. I was without words. We came up to @firepower
IMG_20181107_164907.jpg
and he handed us a badge, as well as a bracelet, t-shirt and bags. And later I saw the already our native @anomadsoul, who helped me out. I began to rejoice and hug it. And later, we tune in and went to get acquainted. The first one was familiar with Steemit @joythewanderer,
IMG_20181107_203036.jpg
and she introduced us to her friends. And later we met people - very friendly Japanese. These were the first people, with whom I wanted to be friends, and with them there was someone,
IMG_20181107_204608.jpg
who later became one of the closest for me to SF3: @ytrphoto, @hidemi, @sho-t, @shogo;) The next with whom we met was a cheerful dude - @hashcash. And after that, we saw one of Steemit's famous - @nanzo-scoop. He is favourite Steemian of my mom, and for me he was also on the high.
We also dared to approach him for a long time, but then we approached and got acquainted💛😋
IMG_20181107_203241.jpg
And then my mom @olga.maslievich (I love her very much, she is better able to speak english;) drank wine, and allowed me to drink a little bit (my mother thinks it's not bad). Then my mother said that we became braver and went to get acquainted with everything in a row. We then met with twenty people and it was wonderful for us. We are all excitedly out of the hotel and looking forward to the next. I'll tell you before the next day. Because it's not all people and not everything. I love you, I love this festival! And after this wonderful event, everything changed in me and I realized that I want to link my life with Steemit! Thank you!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49