You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steemfest 3 Recap - And a long, long list of people

in #steemfest6 years ago

Waoh, you are such an outspoken person to have met all this people. SIN2 (Steemit in Nigeria 2) just ended few weeks ago and my shyness wouldn't let me stand up to meet other.
Am more than curious, you didn't say anything about my @jayna, why? 😢 😢.
Among those mentioned, I think I've heard or knew only five people.
And your report of Steemfest is the most comprehensive so far.

Kudos.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

We met at the very end and didn't talk much, sadly.

@jayna is sweet... And both Jayna and I are November babies... She celebrated few days earlier... And mine is in a couple of days... 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52