♨︎ blueorgy's ☞ STEEMFEST 2 ◇ Ticket Giveaway ✯ Call For Entries 2!

in #steemfest7 years ago (edited)

Hello All You STEEMFEST Obsessed Steemians!

Good Friday Afternoon (TGIF) seriously! It's been a long week... So I'm back with another call for entires post as promised. I'm going to hold off on listing out all of the entires for now and instead, by next post, I will have round 1 finalists. By this point I will officially make the contest a 2 Ticket Giveaway! or simply run a separate contest. But I feel there is a very good chance of giving away atlas 2 Tickets now! Maybe more!!

I'm loving all of the entires so far and already know its going to be a very tough choice! That being said I want more! So don't be shy and get those entries in, looking forward to reviewing all of them!

DQmNdBGoddUfBp2SoYdT7uXt4oAKAKqqco7CYSsMaPkRufB_1680x8400.png


The Giveaway

As of now this contest is still just for 1 Ticket to STEEMFEST 2 (No Flight / Hotel) and by next post I will determine if 1 will become 2 😎

How To Participate [ & The Rules ]

I am looking for unique individuals and therefore I am making this contest very open ended. I will be looking for creative, passionate, driven users who will be a great addition to the event for everyone around them! So I will be accepting entries in any form, but be creative and unique!

Step 1.

Dream Up Your Entry
Examples: Artwork, Poetry, Photography, Writing, Animation, Initiative, Interview, Steem App...
Anything you think separates you from the rest!

Step 2.

Submit Your Entry

RULES

@firepower had some solid rules that I will borrow for this contest as well

  • You can nominate yourself or be nominated by someone else.
  • Feel free to mention if you made any contributions to the community!
    It will add some weight to your entry.
  • only quality content creators with no history of abuse/exploit such as copypasta, plagiarism, tag spam, high frequency posting, one YT link exploit, etc.
  • only users active in community (upvoting other minnows' posts, active in chatrooms and discord. etc.). Not those posting content for the sole purpose of gaining a reward from the community without interacting with the community.
  • If you nominate someone, please inform them of the rules or have them take a look at this post to avoid missing out on it!
  • I will be manually picking the winner, that being said, I will listen closely to the community which will weigh on my decision.
  • Winner has to show up for SteemFest 2017 in order to collect/redeem the ticket and participate in our global conference.

Good Luck Everyone!

UpVote & ReSteem to spread the word!


banner-728-125-leaderboard.jpg


DQmdbhN3y64jrWwLXKbB19rFV1BnrHnnWnZABtn3573Yzdu.gif
1. Go to the Witness Voting Page on Steemit.com
2. Scroll down to #46 blueorgy
3. Simply Click the UpVote Button!

Sort:  

nominating @luzcypher for dedication to openmic :)

Thank you for your nomination.

@luzcypher we love you, nominate you, support you :)

I also nominate @luzcypher for his brilliant work with the OpenMic contest <3

Agree!! Luzcypher should win one and also my friend @saffisara, she is awesome!!

I nominate @virtualgrowth for all his hard work and dedication to platform. He has been a constant helpful and friendly voice on SteemSpeak. He definitely provides quality content and is extremely active in the community.

@luzcypher i nominate
open mic dominates

Thanks SO much for the thumbs up!

I wholeheartedly nominate @luzcypher as he has never let #thealliance down. He's also been consistent going on a year with open mic and that takes persistence and dedication. He deserves it.

Thanks for the support and for helping the music community on Steemit.

Absolutely, and a big thanks to you! 😎

Despite our consistence with other cross posting and exposure efforts with other people, @luzcypher has been the ONLY one to remain true to his word and maintain our arrangement. He supports our karaoke contest and we support open mic. We don't even have to ask him to do it, he just does because he's a real quality individual and deserves to represent one of the most integral communities that music has seen here on Steemit. He gets our nomination.

Thank you for your kind words and support. Your #Karaokecontest is so much fun it's easy to support.

Nom nom nommity nominate @luzcypher nommity nom open mic nom

LOL

There should be 2 tickets and they should go to @luzcypher and @raphavongal. @thealliance wouldn't be the same without them and their support!!

Thanks for the nomination.

Absolutely. Thank you for your support of @thalliance. You deserve this

I am here to nominate my good friend @luzcypher to go to Steemfest 2. I think his work and community contribution speaks for itself. He has been holding the first, most consistently quality, fair, and amazingly inspiring, fun music competition contest on Steemit. Steemit would not be the same without what he and @pfunk provide on a weekly basis, now nearing a full year.

I will just slide it in that if you decide to give out a gracious 5 tickets lol, @luzcypher and us four judges can go to Steemfest2 and hold a live Steemit Open Mic Contest. That would be pretty epic lol.

Please pick @luzcypher, he is beyond deserving of this opportunity.
Thank you @blueorgy for listening to all of our voices on this giveaway. You are most generous

Thanks, @verbal-d for the kind words and nomination. Wouldn't it be awesome to all be there?

You're very welcome bro, it would be quite amazing

maybe 2 or 3 people could see my music productions when I was posting them before knowing about Openmic , but when I started to join open mic , so many people heard my works , I am really thankful for @luzcypher 's Openmic Contest , it's really great for any musician , because he gather all the great musicians together and every week we hear great musics and we meet new people and I also found best friends because of @luzcypher 's Openmic , I love what he do <3
peace

Thanks, @davidfar. I'm so happy to hear you are enjoying the music community at Open Mic.

you are the best man \m/ I wish they understand what you did and they will choose you.

Here are who played last week if anyone's interested. Thanks for making it special.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53991.35
ETH 2418.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16