SteemFest Bowling Surprise Contest!!!! Who Wants In?!?

in #steemfest6 years ago

image

Howdy folks!!! SteemFest has been a blast thus far and it’s only just begun. Conferences today and then dinner and bowling. Bowling is where I have something cool planned. Sadly this Contest is only open to those attending SteemFest so if you aren’t here...

image

The contest is simple. I brought a cool Funko Pop Toy worth about $50 bucks with me to give away. This is a pretty unique one and is going to remain a mystery until the winner wins! How do you win you ask?!? Simple....

**Just scan my badge or qr code and I’ll scan yours up until the time bowling is over. I’ll pick a winner randomly using a randomizer from everyone on my list and boom. That person wins. Simple and easy!!! **

Those that interacted yesterday with me, you are already in. The rest of you get your damn act together and hit me up!!!!

image

image

image

image


Meet me at SteemFest 2018 in Kraków

Sort:  

Oh oh nice!!!! Btw we rocked that bowling.. I’m still trying to forget that we lost to little kids lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah I still have to pull the winner. I will announce the winner here soon. Maybe even today.

I know. The pain of the loss will stay with us forever. We will have that losers bond that just cannot be broken.

😂 as long as it’s a bond lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

LOL.

Off to practice at the local alley for next Steemfest where we will hopefully not be eliminated by humans that cannot read yet!!!

😂 😂 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

lol. You still have a chance!!! I haven’t had a chance to pull the winner yet as it was just pure madness. Stay tuned. I’ll get around to it in the coming days.

It was written when I found out that we've spent the evening in a very friendly manner without knowing that we've been in contact. 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol. Yeah that’s so weird how that works! Lol

It was fantastic to meet you in person...even if it took a while to click who you were. Lol

Wow,,, this is a cool contest and it's amazing and the prize is very tempting.

I’ll be doing one soon for those not at SteemFest. Stay tuned!!!

what character would be? I hope you reveal it after the contest.

It is a special Harley Quinn. I didn't get to pick the winner so I will be doing it this week and mailing it to the winner.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45