You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I saved my Thanksgiving post for the awesome people I met at SteemFest but I'm late(too) 😬

in #steemfest6 years ago

I loved the time we shared on the bus back. Hands down my favorite hour of SteemFest. I figured after the holidays when things back back to normal for everyone, we can work on the contest. If that works for everyone.

Thx for the kind words sir. @nomadicsoul is batshit insane so lumping me together in the same likes as her is an honor I will cherish. Also... @celestal still has 32 pounds of dried prunes and apples left.

Sort:  

Also... @celestal still has 32 pounds of dried prunes and apples left.

More like 32 kilos, back at home.

I figured after the holidays when things back back to normal for everyone, we can work on the contest. If that works for everyone.

Sounds good.

Roger that! for the contest 🙌

yep, sounds good for me too lol

haha I feel that being batshit insane is also an honor! <3

One of the highest...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64460.09
ETH 3150.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54