It's Steemfest drinks and meetup night

in #steemfest5 years ago

jhiq6jcgon.jpg

Steemfest registration started about 3pm today and everyone got their brand new Steemfest T-shirt and it does look really nice.

Many other swags in the goody bag !!

vbn2k8c6tc.jpg

Reconnected with a lot of other Steemians and met new onces. It's always fun to meet familiar faces.

For now, I'm dead tired and will head off to bed. Have a great nite all 😃

Sort:  

Woah, very happy seeing you guys there. Stay awesome

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow! I hope i can attend a steemfest soon.

I see the biggest laugh from @louis88!!

Have fun this Week!!!
last year i was Steemfest³,
I'm afraid not this year!
But me and all of us are thinking and reading the posts with you!
cheers and good night! 🤠

thx for sharing!!

Enjoy the steemfest⁴ guys

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50