Greetings to the Steem Fest

in #steemfest6 years ago (edited)

Hi dear Steem Fest!

Here I am looking at all the publications of the Steem Fest and it is inevitable for me to greet them from my country Venezuela, everyone knows how much I wanted to be there sharing with you all, despite that this has been an initiative has emerged from a large part of the community that They could not go to greet them in person in Krakow but with much love greet them from the distance and wish to share this experience together in another opportunity as the great friends that we are thanks to the ties that Steemit has created between us with each interaction.

saludo steem fest 1.jpg

In particular I would have loved to have gone to the Steem fest, but I think I did my best to go, with all my strength unlike other years and good at this opportunity did not get things as expected. On the other hand we have met one day in a trade center of the San Cristóbal because it was raining a lot to go to the park, to send a greeting postcard to all.

Demonstrating in this initiative the presence of Steemit San Cristóbal have attended from left to right @ticoin @niacruz7 @betamusic @luislopezpk @beylat.

We love steemit and we love steem fest!

saludo 3.jpg

Mesaje to the steem fest

We wish them with great affection that they can all coexist and to make great relations, also that they share the best ideas to make grow even more and more the platform, the Steem and everything that surrounds our world in this spacecraft that transports us to the Steemit dimension. A hug from the distance.

All photos are from my authorship taken with my Iphone S5

With Love Beta ❤️ ❤️

Don't forget to follow me and comment

Thanks for your attention!

Sort:  

Este Post ha sido votado por @gatillo y curado por @bebeth para @steempress-io


https://discord.gg/AgtNh53


Ya que utiliza el servicio de hospedaje de WordPress de @reveur y el plugin de @steempress-io para publicar contenido en nuestro idioma, el #castellano, si deseas saber mas o formar parte, haz click en la imagen para entrar a nuestro discord.

Un proyecto del Witness: @castellano y @nnnarvaez

What a shame you could not come @betamusic

Siento tristeza de que no hayas podido ir, porque sé que para ti es importante, como consuelo y por convicción puedo decirte que si no te tocó ir, es porque hay algo mejor para ti esperándote.
Creo firmemente que siempre es mejor lo que pasa.
Un gran abrazo amiga.
P.D: me pareció excelente tu buena actitud.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52