IM GOING TO STEEMFEST2!!!

in #steemfest7 years ago

Thats right. The radio Silence has been due to my nervous system semi-collapsing after @beanz SUPER GENEROUSLY gave me her steemfest ticket. I honestly didn't REALLY think I was going to have the chance to go....
THANKYOU THANKYOU THANKYOU THANKYOU THAAAAAAANKYOOOOOOOUUUU!!!!
You might be able to guess from this video that Ive been in a slightly frazzled state of mind as my brain tries to cope with the stress factors of organising a last minute trip to Lisbon...

But anyway. Please don't worry about me. Im a sensitive fruit and these practical matters can often push me over the edge a bit but I'll be fine once I get there. Right? Someone tell me I'll be fine....!

I've got to make a freaking documentary for steemsake, I need to be able to summon enough focus to at least turn the camera on or I'll have to re-enact the whole thing when I get home......don't tempt me......

So massive thanks go out to @beanz and @roelandp for their incredible contributions to my journey! I still can't really believe Im going, and thanks to everyone else who's been supporting me here on Steemit. The community here is JUST amazing and Im so glad Ive found you all!

IM GOING TO STEEEEEEMFEEEEEESSSTTTT!!!!!

x continue being totally amazing to each other you beautiful steemies!

Basil

Sort:  

Yep) lets go f... shake)

hell yeah! F-shakes all round!

anytime and anywhere)

That's awesome! See you in Portugal.

see you there! can't wait :)

Woot! Excited to see your documentary and your experiences at Steemfest!

hooray! Its genna be a ride :) I feel kind of nervous....!

congrats. that's super awesome. see ya there! :)

thanks H-Team! I look forward to meeting you :)

Yay! That worked out in the end! (。◕‿◕。)
Enjoy your adventure, let's face it, it cannot be any harder to plan than Burning Man... Right? And looking forward to that documovie! 90 min minimum yeah? xx

haha. oh sheezuz.... 90mins? It would be a miracle if I capture THAT much worthwhile footage knowing my sporadic filming techniques.... But I suppose with enough slo-mo.....! haha

yayyyyyyyyy :D :D :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50