You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I made a decision last night: I travel to Kraków, to the 3rd Steemfest!

in #steemfest6 years ago

Ooh my dear, you have just made me want to go ;-) But nothing is decided yet, I can not make any decision at the moment, I will be out of job in a few weeks cause the restaurant where I work has just been sold and no more works for the 5 employees ...we have all been fired LoL...so I will begin a new life as early as September, and I want to take this opportunity to be a full time artist and live from my passion, but I have some legal things and administrative procedures to be carried out, and things to put in place, so....
What kinda artistic collaboration would you like to have ? do you have something in mind ? ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89