You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: T-R-F Emergency Fund for those having (had) problems during return from SteemFest

in #steemfest7 years ago

Wow I woke up this morning to an extremely generous gift. Thank you @roelandp, @liondani and others. I truly appreciate it.

After missing my first flight with iberia (plane company didn't have good customer service. I booked my entirety new flight with British airways for 525$ on Saturday to london with layover to the U.S Texas, Dallas. I am currently at a friends house in Amsterdam still 1 hour west of the Volks hotel.

Thanks again for all the kind gifts and support!

Sort:  

Just sent you a little bit too to help with the new ticket cost. #steemon

Thanks man, I really appreciate it. Even more than the monetary value, yet that actually helps a lot too ^_^ I plan on using steemit as my new bank.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78