@Ballinconscious the mega spamminator!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemfest6 years ago (edited)

So I have been trying to make a steemfest2 post every since yesterday. Every time that I posted I get this same error over and over again.

Screenshot-2017-11-13 Steemit.png

So I just assumed it wasn't working. Like an angry person who feels like nothing is working for him I kept on trying to force it by clicking post. Then I switched to busy to see if it worked. After posting there I received no error code and the post went through. checked my blog after posting and then this is what I found.

Screenshot-2017-11-13 Steemit(1).png

Very misleading error from steemit.com. Steemit tricked me into spamming, it all their fault.... not mine.

So my bad for the spamming. I was just trying steal some extra steem from that sweet sweet reward pool that deserves to be all mine!

All of your reward pool belongs to us!

Sort:  

living the dream my friend! Way to be @ballinconscious

Yeah wish that was true, more like a nightmare.

And I call this resteeming your own post recently :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34