You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 11 Best Reasons to Buy Your Ticket to Steemfest 2

in #steemfest7 years ago

Don't forget another reason!

Because YOU will be speaking there!! I've missed the free-steem-ticket boat for now but rest assured im going to steemfest as i've had every other planning done!

See you there @quinneaker! and i'll be expecting you to blow my mind with your powerful ideas!

Sort:  

Awesome to hear!

Thats the spirit! Where there is a will there is a way!

Dont have to win a free ticket to go and its worth going even if you have to "buy" it!

Looking forward to meeting you and I do hope that I may inspire!

SteemON To SteemFest!

I see what you did there!!

SteemOn to Steemfest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91