You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFest² Speakers Inspire My New Upvoting System!

in #steemfest6 years ago

This is a wonderful way to give back and make a lot of people flourish in our Steemit community @jerrybanfield ... in the long term I believe this will add more value to the platform and of course increase Steem value as well.

I don't mean to beg but if you can consider me as one to receive your autovoter, I am from the Philippines and I want to post at least one everyday but a low turn out to my posts discourages me to do so.. if you can do so, would really help me a lot.
I really appreciate what you are contributing to the community and for this reason have assigned you months ago as proxy for my witness voting.
Please let me know if you can consider my request, so I can devote more time in making more posts in Steemit. Thanks in advance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84