Steem Fest Venezuelan (English Post) - Original article.

in #steemfest7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians;


Hello friends my name is Antonella Chacon I am 17 years old I am very enterprising, I study social communication in the city of Valencia Venezuela, in addition to my studies in the university environment I have been practicing modeling courses to undertake as a future actress of experience, however in the field of technology and Free Software projects in general, I have been involved in the movement of Cryptomonedas and digital assets for 6 months and this has meant that my way of seeing the world changed, relatively unconvinced until I discovered media that boosted my credibility.

Together with my group of friends and colleagues we have taken the initiative to participate in the first Steem Feast made by Venezuelans for Venezuelans sponsored by users of the community.




SteemFest2 has been a means to encourage all users of the community for this great event, and is that its demand is so professional that it encourages even the smallest of the community to participate in this great event.



For me personally, it would be a great opportunity to participate in this event, but many take me a great advantage and is hardly announced within 30 days, on November 1 SteemFeste2 promises to be legendary, because as the months Steem every time leaves many impressed by the great value that is taking.



I would like to be able to receive the support of the community of Steemit to participate in this great event that will be presented in the first days of November, for me this means a lot. I just have to collect 500SBD, nothing is impossible, I'm sure I can achieve that great goal.

I would appreciate all those who can help me with upvote to achieve this goal.



I hope I can have the honor of participating in a Steemfest2 ticket or at least winning the support of the entire Steemit community to attend such a great event.




So if you like this page I need you to do 2 easy things to me.

  1. First please upvote this page.
  2. And secondly do not forget to follow me next.

Also because the votes do not always = $ and you if you want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @anto10 to help me keep.



Sort:  

This post has received a -16.67 % downvote from @meanpeoplesuck thanks to: @blacklist-a.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69508.29
ETH 3366.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74