You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A truthful analysis of Steemfest2 - Reflecting and meditating after 48 hours of continuos sleep

in #steemfest7 years ago

I try to man, sometimes it is hard because you are not writing everything in pink, even if you truly support the coin and the platfrom (as me) I still like to be as un-niased as I can. Yeah of course, there is an intention about creating smaller communities and this is what is all about, finding your niche. I would like to explain those things you don´t understand but perhaps we would both end more confused :P thanks for dropping by mate, good to hear from you!

Sort:  

Right, right. It's my pleasure to stop by your blog. I enjoy all your posts. So whats your next adventure now that Steemfest is done? I know you were planning to travel Europe a bit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51418.20
ETH 2293.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.99