The most beautiful city and I really enjoy it - Sporting Lisbon

in #steemfest7 years ago

Steemfest2 begins in exactly 1 month!!

To get two tickets at Steemfest2. I am trying to enter a contest from @blueorgy so I can win an entry, but so, but I do not expect full winning this contest because there are still many out there steemit users are very popular and high level.

if I do not win this contest I will not be disappointed, this is a contest where somebody wins and some are defeated and I will accept that. I really hope your support to verbalize and comment on my post, so my chances will increase.

So I keep trying and keep doing it. Because Steemfest has been here in 1 month. Time to think about it, we walked the streets of Bairro Alto in Lisbon, Portugal


lisbon-1666082_960_720.jpg


then I continue my journey to a very magnificent place at 25 de Abril Bridge

ponte-25-de-abril-898789_960_720.jpg


This is the end of my journey in sporting lisbon, very fun but more fun if i can win this contest. i hope you guys like it.


                                   Follow Me @amykyla
Sort:  

Hi @amykyla, I see you have mentioned me.
This is automatic response so that I may respond to your mention later.

thank you for responding. I am happy to follow you and I always follow you.

Good luck Amy, you have wonderful pictures. What camera are you using?

thanks for the comment @stickycj, I use Nikon D200 camera

Healthy pictures are sore if you can still do itHealthy pictures are sore if you can still do it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61533.72
ETH 3447.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51