steemfest. day 4. conferences and ducks

in #steemfest7 years ago

Today's morning started with a little art on the bus. While waited, when all will be loaded - I drew. A little, but better than yesterday))

Then everything flowed smoothly into the conference. The first, as usual, was @roelandp.

Then @quinneaker.

I also want to mention the performances of @allasyummyfood. Stimulates to work on themselves and the development of their blog. The main thing to do every day, a few months and everything will turn out.

Also I can not miss @serejandmyself. About the golos. It was interesting to know the opinions of our foreign friends about what is happening here. And the answers to their questions))

Well, ducks. It's very beautiful in the park. I managed to take a few photos before the rain. All the rest of the time drips from the sky.

It turned out to be a busy day. A lot of information to think about.

P.S. It is hard to write in English, because my native language is Russian. But I'm learning. If you notice serious errors in the text that interfere with the correct perception, please let me know about them.

If you like my work, please follow me!

Sort:  

Resteem your post to 2000+ followers for only 0.5 SBD or Steem)

Just send 0.5 SBD or steem to @steemvote (URL as memo)

New Followers get 0.001 SBD$ and an upvote for free!!

Just follow @steemvote and...

  • we follow back
  • send you 0.001 SBD to your wallet

Resteemed by @steemvote - send only 0.5 SBD to get your post resteemed to 2K follower and receive Bonus-Upvotes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60608.46
ETH 2637.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62