Steemfest. Day 2. Organizing and walking

in #steemfest7 years ago

I continue to walk around the city and collect species. So many small streets, beautiful facades! But time to draw something very little.
I'll start from the beginning, the view from the window of the room.

And a walk around the city. View from the observation deck.

And water. This is not an ocean, but there is something. In the fog.

Some gulls on the shore.


And now organizational matters: they waited a long time for registration, but it was worth it! They gave out bungee and paraphernalia. T-shirts are gorgeous))
And some dark photos from the evening meeting.

The meeting was held in the fresh air. I managed to get to know @arcange and his wife. Very interesting woman. French-speaking. I hope to continue acquaintance with her on the steemfest.
Tomorrow the conference begins. Let's see what's new and interesting to tell!

P.S. It is hard to write in English, because my native language is Russian. But I'm learning. If you notice serious errors in the text that interfere with the correct perception, please let me know about them.

If you like my work, please follow me!

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

i like your post

Resteemed by @steemvote - send only 0.5 SBD to get your post resteemed to 2K follower and receive Bonus-Upvotes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60666.02
ETH 2636.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60