steemfest. day 1. walking around the city

in #steemfest7 years ago

Yesterday there was no power to tell how the first day of excursion passed: we walked around the hotel and were looking for where to have a snack.

First they took a photo at the monument. I do not know who he is. But just like a great war, it was written that way.

And then we found a very good place.

The food is delicious!

But there is a huge minus: it's a cafe for smokers.

Tell me, if in Portugal the division into the halls for smokers and non-smokers?

And yet, in French there is almost no talk. I know English even worse than French ... how can I survive here? How to learn Portuguese in a couple of hours?)))

P.S. It is hard to write in English, because my native language is Russian. But I'm learning. If you notice serious errors in the text that interfere with the correct perception, please let me know about them.

If you like my work, please follow me!

Sort:  

Keep up the good work!!

Congratulations @amalinavia! You have received a personal award!

SteemFest 2 Attendee SteemFest 2 Attendee
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60666.02
ETH 2636.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60