You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win a Free Trip to Lisbon, Portugal to Attend SteemFest II

in #steemfest7 years ago

Hello Steemians!

I am a 28 year old sensible American who has never been west of Philadelphia or East of Puerto Rico. I have never left the US and always wondered what Europe and the world would be like to experience.

Over the past few months I have been engaged with this beautiful blockchain technology and the endless possibilities it presents our world. I would love a chance to meet contacts within the community, and I am also 50% Portuguese and would be able to visit family I have never met in the most authentic setting imaginable! Being on my own exploring new scenery, family, technology and connections.

Thank you all for your time you spent reading this post, it is greatly appreciated! I hope everyone has a great day and cheers to the winner!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59056.49
ETH 2597.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44