STEEMIT DINNER - AMSTERDAM (THURSDAY 10TH NOVEMBER)

in #steemfest8 years ago

 Hey everyone! So I thought it would be a good idea to organise all the Steemians together and go for dinner if you arrive a day earlier to Amsterdam.  It would be a great way to meet everyone before the event starts, and we can have some fun, share stories and talk about Steemit.  

 

I have found two places that we could go to :


1. The French Connection - Cuisine French, Asian, European, Gluten Free Options. Looks really nice and can host large groups. Here is the website : http://www.tfcrestaurant.nl


2. The Lobby Nesplein Restaurant & Bar. Cuisine French, Dutch, European, International, Gluten Free Options Here is the website : http://www.thelobbynesplein.nl/en/index.html

Both of them are in central Amsterdam, and after the dinner we can all go to a bar and have few drinks. Who knows what will happen later, we might even go to a club!  

So guys, I need two things from you. 

First - leave the comment to say if you re coming and joining us. I will be booking this tomorrow evening!  
Second - which restaurant do you prefer.  

Excited to meet you all :) Alla xox  

Sort:  

Ooh la la. getting the feast before the fest is putting an A into the fest. get it?

hahah wow you should write poems :P

:-). I have wrote a few and and posted a few before.

i know i was being sarcastic :P

Awesome, @everlove and I are in Amsterdam and would love to meet up!

Ok great, will be counting you in! which place do you prefer?

And I am with you

sounds good! what place do you prefer?

My trip has been cut short and I shall not be attending, but good luck with this great initiative!

ooh no what a shame :( sorry to hear that!!

If I would come earlier I would surely come!

ooh well we shall see you there :)

Many thanks for the invitation, but, unfortunately, I will not be able to come. Very upset about this, but nothing to be done. :)

aww thats a shame!!!

Thanks for the invitation. I'll come on 11th afternoon

aww shame, we will see you there anyways!!

ok sounds great! which place do you prefer ? :) are your usernames the same on rocket chat?

I won't be there until Friday, so meeting forward to meeting everyone though.

yeah we will still meet you on Friday:) no worries!

I'll be there :)

ok great, which place do you prefer? and is your username the same on rocket chat?

I don't mind. I am on a budget though.

haha. can't wait to meet everyone

you can have salad! lol

Sorry, I would have come but not bill ate the money I would have had. I still haven't heard back from their support either.

I will see you all tomorrow afternoon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61911.99
ETH 2585.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56