Bought my SteemFest Ticket

in #steemfest6 years ago

Hello!


Now it's official, I drive to Steemfest. Tuesday, after the Steem Blockchain recovered, I bought the ticket. For the first time, I had the Steem in my account and did not want to wait 4 days. To be sure as no one can say if there is a blockchain freeze again.


The price was also good because of a pump. @roelandp, do not worry, will donate to @t-r-f and/or help someone with a donation for the ticket. I have to think of something.


I had previously booked an accommodation very close to the events. I really wanted an apartment with a separate bedroom and a garage. Yes, I'm driving to SteemFest from Germany. The days before the SteemFest I travel in the Czech Republic near Krakow. Why did I want a separate accommodation, even though the hotels are there? I think the prices at the two hotels are super good, hats off for that. I ama lot on the road and sleep about half of the nights in hotels. It is important that they are quiet. With the mass of celebrating Steemians it will be hard to rest. That does not mean that I am a fun spoiler and not celebrate, quite the opposite, but in order to celebrate I have to rest. I would like to actively participate in the conferences and for that I have to sleep well.


So if someone wants to travel with me on the 7th from Vienna, for example those who are landing near Vienna or live there, is welcome.


I'm very excited to meet so many people there, people I've been in contact with for some time, or people I've been following on Steem since I started. Of course I'm glad to see old well-known fro me Steemians again.



I will bring something good with me. Have some people promised that we try this out.



What do you want to do at SteemFest? What are you coming for when you come?


Hallo!

Jetzt ist es offiziell, ich fahre zum Steemfest. Dienstag, nachdem die Steem Blockchain sich erholt hat, habe ich mir den Ticket gekauft. Erstmals, ich hatte das Steem auf dem Konto und wollte nicht mehr 4 Tage warten. Man ist man sich nie sicher wenn es wieder eine Blockchain Freeze gibt.

Der Preis war auch gut wegen eines Pumps. @roelandp, keine Sorge, werde noch ans @t-r-f was spenden und/oder jemanden mit einer Spende helfen. Da muss ich mir etwas ausdenken.

Unterkunft hatte ich früher gebucht ganz in der Nähe der Events. Ich wollte unbedingt eine Wohnung mit separatem Bettzimmer und eine Garage. Ja, ich fahre zum SteemFest von Deutschland aus. Die Tage vor dem SteemFest bin ich in Tschechien unterwegs in der Nähe von Krakau. Warum wollte ich eine separate Unterkunft, obwohl es die Hotels gibt? Ich finde die Preise bei den beiden Hotels für super gut, Hut ab für das. Ich bin sehr viel unterwegs und schlafe ungefähr die hälfte der Nächte ins Hotels. Es ist wichtig das die ruhig sind. Bei der Masse an feiernden Steemianer wird es schwer sein sich auszuruhen. Das heißt nicht das ich ein Spaß Verderber bin und nicht feiere, ganz im Gegenteil, aber damit ich feiern kann muss ich mich ausruhen. Ich möchte aktiv an der Konferenz teilnehmen und dafür muss ich gut schlafen.

So wenn jemand am 7-ten von Wien mitfahren möchte, zum Beispiel für diejenigen die auf Wien landen oder in der Nähe sind, kann ruhig mitkommen.

Ich bin sehr gespannt so viele Leute dort zu treffen, Leute mit dem ich seit längerem in Kontakt bin oder Leute die ich seit meinem Beginn auf Steem folge. Klar bin ich froh alte bekannte Steemianer wieder zu sehen.

Werde mit mir auch was gutes mitbringen. Habe ein paar Leute versprochen das wir das ausprobieren.

Was wollt ihr an SteemFest machen? Für was kommt ihr, wenn ihr kommt?


discord.gif

Sort:  

Cool, dann sehen wir uns hoffentlich dort!
Vielleicht braucht @lichtcatchtoby eine Mitfahrgelegenheit?

Danke, hoffentlich! Super Tipp, werden den Toby anschreiben.

wünsch dir viel spass. wird bestimmt super

Great!!! Dann sehen wir uns in Krakau :-)

Es klappt leider nicht zum SteemFest zu kommen. Wünsche dir auf jeden Fall gute Gespräche und viele neue Kontakte! Wirst bestimmt eine Menge am Münchner Stammtisch zu erzählen haben.

Excellent article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

Пизда, как это вы получите только флаги :)

it will be awesome experience to attend steem fest :)

Hi @alexvan!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.007 which ranks you at #277 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 10 places in the last three days (old rank 287).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 516 contributions, your post is ranked at #48.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83