SteemFest 2 Update 03/10/2017 (English Post) SteemFest Lisboa.

in #steemfest7 years ago

Hello Steemit users of SteemFest2, My most sincere greetings, I thank those who can read me, I have really investigated what SteemFest is about and I personally consider that it is one of the most promising and expected events, it could be compared to the apple and the long-awaited iphone X.

I want to thank all those beforehand who have the trouble reading my publication, I have never really attended this type of events and for me personally this would be very exciting but these miracles do not happen to me very often, so I do not I lose hope to participate and try to put my grain of sand to participate in this great event to be presented in Lisbon, Portugal this November.



I am very anxious to get to participate in this great event but my family and I are low-income and live in Venezuela, or do what I do win a ticket, I do not want to hurt, but I must be honest with you, least I would have to accumulate 800SBD or maybe 2000SBD if I want to travel to stay and eat, but the important thing is sincerity and hard work if I want to achieve such an important goal.



I appreciate your upvote and your support, for me this is very necessary and important.



Sort:  

This post has received a -16.67 % downvote from @meanpeoplesuck thanks to: @blacklist-a.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02