SteemFest 3 Closing Dinner: Steemian Hunt

in #steemfest6 years ago


Hundreds of meters into the ground there is a magnificent hall in which we had dinner.
Follow me along on a steemian hunt.



banner-grey.jpg

Peace and Love ✌🏿
Adé

All copy and photos are original content by me.
© adetorrent.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Oh dear lord Ade! 😅😅😅😅 I hate being on video!!

Screenshot 2018-11-12 at 23.12.51.png

I know you'd love to eat me, but I think I am more of an appetiser than a full dinner 🤷🏻‍♀️

😭😭😭😭😭

Oh that's you right??

You are looking so cool and young,and why do you hate being on video??

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha love it man... so glad we both went to SF3! Will definitely do a London meet up soon so we can trade stories and shit :)

😂😂 Can you imagine we almost didn’t go? Yeah we can also rub it in their faces

Well I knew I definitely would be going... you're the one who faffed around.

Lots of rubbing in faces, we need to do :P

Since I'm constantly cruising around in the teal hoodie in your pans, just connecting the dots so you can put a face to the name. Nice work. The name tags are very helpful for a few people I didn't get to meet. Come to the Comedy Open Mic crew and we can teach you a better chicken joke.

Hahaha I thanks. I messed up the second joke. It’s supposed to be a “mean Jamaican chicken” —— jerk chicken 😭😭 🥁

@adetorrent, After watching this video i want to say one thing and that is, for sure you've had an fun time there and it hold some laughing aspects too. And yes, no matter which event the most important aspect is fun and laughs because that gives the Completeness essence. Hope that you had an Fun and at the same time Productive time there.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

I did. Thank you and have a lovely day ✨✨

Good to hear that. Welcome and thank you so much. 🙂

Yay, I feel a bit, a tiny bit famous now! ❤️❤️❤️ Hope we can meet you in England when we’re there! 🌎

Posted using Partiko iOS

100% The Steem force is strong in England. We'll show you a good time!

Oh yeah, I remember you recording that video, that was fun! So you are really not @kpine, that's unfortunate. :)))

Btw, I'm the dude in the blue sweater acting weird with the epic @redrica and those two other boring kids. :D

LOL. No I'm no @kpine, sadly :)
Yes, I figured that out later from other people tagging you on their posts :)

This tagging thing is rigged, I was relying on Busy to get my notifications but they don't show up most of them.

haha... i found this vid strange somehow. sort of an eye walking around and getting right up in peoples grill.

LOL.. Yeah, that's the best way to do it haha

Great fun last week. Keep on rockin on the free world!

You - tall and much more fun in person!

Miss you already!

Thank you bushman! Hope your car didn't give up on the way back, the poor little thing.

When we left Berlin it wanted to go rough on me. But I pleased it and we arrived home safe and sound! It was a big pleasure to meet you bruv!

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow!

This is so cool bro,don't worry I will join you guys soon....lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Hope so ✌🏾✨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63562.42
ETH 2649.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77