✈️ Steemfest or Not Steemfest? - Checking in with you all after a week without posting 😊

in #steemfest6 years ago


Steemfest or Not Steemfest?
That is the question!
I wanted to check in with you all. It has been a week since I have posting. I have been busy working on earning for my Steemfest travel expenses


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Oh! That's what you have been doing! You know what, I have a way but please check discord! hahaha

Cool. Ill hit ya up there! Thanks lil homie!

Go for it , get out there and show support for Steem . Plus it’s like a vacation everyone really needs :D meet great people and network

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks! I am going to make it happen. Last years steemfest was super awesome

Eheh now that I am sure I am not going I would say for You to stay home eheheh. Lol now just need to convince all the people that I now to not go this year. Just joking. You have to go and have loads of fun.

Posted using Partiko Android

Whaaaat you gotta come. I wanted to meet ya out there!😁

Would love. But I also need to go to Portugal around the same time. And everything was good before the markets got crazy. With that happening and since I only work part time offline I am kind of really broke lololol

Posted using Partiko Android

I wish I could go, since this is my beautiful country that I left many, many years ago and so it would have been just perfect vacation for me to visit my family and my beautiful country, plus meet all these amazing steemians, but unfortunately I can't make it.

I think you should definitely go especially if you can afford it and I hope you will get to explore some of Poland and share it with us, and then I can see my beautiful country. lol.

Ahh you know poland huh! Very cool. I need to research and find out what i would like to see.
I wish you would be able to make it

I think that you should go. It'll be fun and create more content for you. Plus you are a big part of Steemit, so go for it! Have fun!

What city will the Steemfest be in? Sounds exciting!! Keep us updated. :)
Joy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72