You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just let me whine a little!

in #steemfest6 years ago

I didn't know that you worked so hard to make the trip, this deserves much credit!

Even though the trip was pretty awesome, it's been great catching up on sleep and resting the ears and vocal chords.

Nice to meet you on this particular escape :)

Sort:  

Yeah it took a bit extra effort to get some free time, but I wouldn’t change that experience to anything. I also like to be home tho and catching sleep has been priceless 😅

It was nice to meet you too! Let’s hope there will be more escapes to come:)

I'm pretty sure there are more escapes to come, but first, siesta :)

Tell me about it! Vacation from vacation 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57296.76
ETH 3055.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32