Sort:  

Your comment doesn't have much to do with Lisbon, does it? ;)

There used to be an account that did daily charts and it got a lot of rewards. Some got frustrated and started flagging it. So now there may not be much demand for that. I don't know. As to getting followers, just consistently add value, like any other social media platform.

Thanks @lukestokes for your reply... Yes, of course nothing to do with Lisbon, although I have been there and its a very nice place and I am sure you are going to have a good time ;-)

But I don’t know how else to message (doesn’t seem to have direct messaging or private messaging), so just asked you for advise publicaly...

Ya looks like not many people want it ! Its gold... hehehe... anyway I will try and keep publishing and see how it goes... If by any chance you know how I can get a push (I read some curie etc. is there), it would be great... Thanks once again

You can always message me on steemit.chat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65688.41
ETH 3444.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64