Steemfantasy contest #2 ; Knowing your third face/side

in #steemfantasy6 years ago (edited)

Welcome to another edition of Steemfantasy contest. I'm very excited being part of this contest.
IMG_20181118_081700.jpg
Should i say this is really hard?
Several persons have surf for different ways to knowing how my third side works but unfortunately have denied them the knowledge.
It's really very funny that'll disclose them to the Steemfantasy team without delay because of 10 steem 😂😂.
This contest just flashed my mind back to my days in the village after high school. When all the girls were busy sleeping (not falling in this case) in love with little me😁. You may be wondering why i called myself little.
I was little in the sense that, i had disposed my mind not to Follow 100% of their will.
My mind was pure and secret, i wish i was able to make it to the secret priesthood 😁. But for no reason did i tell them, deep within my heart i was happy to have them always around me. While hanging out with tenths of girls, I had the feelings that my immediate family not to talk of the distant persons will be dissapointed in me. In their mind, my child have done the worst. He's turning to something unimaginable. I couldn't blame their thought, because of the way i related with my girls. We could freely kiss on the road side, touch ourselves and parts. You know, it takes sex addict to do that in this part of the world. I was the center of Love amongst the girls. They thought i was really a sex addict or something close.
Since i knew myself better than anyone, i kept playing along postponing all private meeting which may lead to sex. I preferred meeting with them on the street, so that my dignity will be preserved.
I was very conscious of not disclosing to them that i was a virgin and i knew they wouldn't believe me if i told them. Even my parents won't believe that. But i knew myself much far beyond the moon. I never joked with sexual purity.
So my two months holiday ended in a frustrating way to my girls, I kept playing out of their inner will till the very day i left. They thought i didn't love them enough to have sex with them, No. The issue was that i wasn't ready to loose my virginity at that time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66494.63
ETH 3508.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66