LOGO creation

in #steemfamily2 years ago

Hi stemians.....
hope you are fine...
in this post, I as a beginner in #steemit.com want input from all of my friends regarding the logo that I will use later to create a community.
There are several logos that I have made. I'm confused which logo I will use. so here I need input from friends to choose which logo is suitable for me to use later.

There are several logos that I have made. I'm confused which logo I will use. so here I need input from friends to choose which logo is suitable for me to use later
There are several logos that I have made. I'm confused which logo I will use. so here I need input from friends to choose which logo is suitable for me to use later

straight to😁😋😋😋😋😀😁
here's the logo, one of which I will use later. according to the tastes and choices of all friends

A.
IMG_20220824_203855.jpg
Logo with a cool and beautiful mountain feel.
B.
IMG_20220824_203837.jpg
Logo that symbolizes love and affection
C.
IMG_20220824_203643.jpg
Logo in the sense of warmth in expression

okay. according to all stemians. Which logo is suitable for me to use later.

Sort:  

I hope the future will be better.

Thank you for your input. I will fix it as much as possible. beginners like me still have a lot of shortcomings. And seniors like you we really need

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60937.94
ETH 3381.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48