Meditation Week-1: Smell The Roses Entry by @sweetjoy

in #steemfam7 years ago

IMG_20180319_091623.jpg
Sunflower Rays

Sunflower Sunflower
Is it true?
What the red roses say about you?
They said one day
Round about eleven
A great wind blew
Sunflower seeds up to heaven
The sun caught the seeds
Made them his own
So you sunflowers are
Sun clones
When you grow
Sunday thru Monday
You shine a light
Which are sun rays
One sunflower said
Well I don't know
I think I'll call
The Maury Show!!

I wrote this meditating in my yard. It is a lovely day today in California. My flowers spoke to me.
Have a wonderful day Steemers!!
@sweetjoy
Written by Joyce Hutton
2018 all rights reserved

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Thank you!
Joy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.20
ETH 2421.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63