Smell the Roses-Week 1: country flowers. Tulip flowers

in #steemfam6 years ago

Hi , this is my entry for Meditation Contest #1 "Smell the Roses" the beautiful contest of @ground2feet.

Recently my yoga team make a trip in thulip garden.It is very interesting and enjoyed trip of mine.

On thisvtrip I take some pics ,hear I give this.

Tulips sprout in spring, however readiness starts in ahead of schedule to pre-spring. Tulip knobs require at least a month of chilling before they will sprout. Nurseries frequently offer pre-chilled globules however in the event that not, the procedure is basic

On besides all flowers tulip is different it blooms yearly once only that be in spring only.

Each tulip has different colour and varieties.My favorite flower is tulip.

Hear I give some information about tulip flowers

As of now there are around 150 types of tulip globules with altogether 3000 unique assortments.

Tulips are a piece of same group of lily blossoms (and in this way relatives of onions!).

Most tulips have one bloom for every stem. There are a few animal groups that have up to 4 blossoms for every stem.

Tulips begin from the Himalaya region, they were conveyed to Turkey from that point. Around 1560 they were conveyed from Turkey to the Netherlands.

As per Wikipedia the tulip is the national blossom of Afghanistan and Iran. Turkey and Holland has additionally an extraordinary association with these blooms.

The most famous blossom is the rose, the second most well known the chrysanthemum. The tulips are in third place in the column of most prevalent blossoms.

On Valentines day the tulip is the second most prominent bloom to send (after the roses).

Tulips are the image for adoration, enthusiasm, consummate darlings and sentiment.

Amid the tulip insanity one knob was worth the same amount of as a waterway house in Amsterdam.

Tulips are accessible in a wide range of hues. The blue tulip is however just accessible by tormenting or Photoshop.

Tulips still develop after they are sliced and they keep on blooming 3-7 days in a vase.

My pics

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Thankyou very much for giving this contest

image

This is my yoga group.

All images are my original pictures taken using canon camera.

If you like my post pls support me,thanking you

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

How lovely to do yoga in a garden! Tulips are amazing with their variation, and have an interesting history too.

Yes,we make a yoga trip with nature in every sunday,and one outing yrip in every month .They allowed family members also so its very enjoyable with friends and family.

lovely! I love doing yoga with my family too. Dad is 70 and has been doing it for 30 odd years.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.30 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.06
Server time: 18:43:54
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 101.75/200.00
Total Photos: 17
Total comments: 13
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

What an amazing idea to do yoga in a tulip garden. I'm so jealous! I bet you had no choice but to smell those flowers! I wanted to be the first to say......CONGRATULATIONS YOU JUST WON! Thank-you for your post and wonderful information on tulips​!

Oh i an the winner ,thsnkyou very much.I am so happy,Its my first message i see today in opening my mobile,i feel very happy.Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63001.43
ETH 3365.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45