You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today I would like to talk to you about the concept behind Steemfair & Steemfair{-your country} and how it could work strongly with Promo-Steem & the Promo-Steem.com website.

in #steemfair7 years ago

Steemfair was such a brilliant idea, and now i can see how far it has gone though it's just beginning it's cause.
I love the created ways you are coming up with in promoting steemit.

As explained in the video, basically I am thinking of an Event that will be a mix of: Seminars, Workshops, Presentations, Stalls, Tables, Showcasing Accounts, On-boarding New Users, Promotions etc...

I will incorporate these into my methods, together with the ugandan team. We help you guys promote on our area as well.
Thanks for the good work you are doing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58176.03
ETH 2475.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40